When you buy your first workshop or webinar (including any free courses), you will be enrolled in our classroom. You will receive a separate email with your sign in details, inviting you to set a password. The title of the email will be "Welcome to Memories in Time". Set your password and enjoy the classroom. Bookmark this link so that you have it for future classes.
If you have taken Memories in Time workshops or webinars before, you will not be sent an email. Just use the same login and password as you have previously. You'll be able to see all the workshops and webinars that you have taken on your dashboard. That means you can go back and refer to them again.
If you have lost the Memories in Time classroom link, check the FAQ at the bottom of the page.